Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

0073: Little Quilts Series



This class is offered the first Thursday or first Saturday of every month (Holiday Permitting). We will be making the wall hanging/table runner (your choice) for the following month. January's class will start with February's design and so on. 

A specialized Applique class is offered on that Sunday or the following Saturday's in the instance you need assistance with your project.
Skill Level:
All Levels
Instructor Name:
Susan Hanson
Instructor Bio:
Susan Hanson

0073: Little Quilts Series

Cost:
$ 30.00
Order your supplies with us and get 15% OFF
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 2, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 1, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 7, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 5, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jan 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jan 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Contact Us
  • Serenity Quilt Shop
  • info@serenityquiltshop.com
  • Ph: 262.577.5886
  • 4003 80th Street, Suite 102
    Kenosha, WI 53142
  • Hours:
  • MON | THUR | FRI 10-6
  • WED 10-8
  • SAT  10-4
  • SUN 12-4
  • Closed Tuesdays
Find Us